BRAHMANAND COLLEGE, KANPUR

(Affiliated to C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur)

Meeting of IQAC of Brahmanand College held on 12-09-2017 in conference room of college, at 03.00 PM. Following members are present.

- 01. Dr. Vivek Dwivedi, Chairman/Principal
- 02. Sri K.G. Verma
- 03. Prof. Vijay Prakash Kannujia
- 04. Prof. Mridula Bhadauriya
- 05. Dr. Saroj Dwivedi
- 06. Sri. R.C. Verma
- 07. Dr. A.K. Agnihotri
- 08. Dr. Navnit Misra
- 09. Dr. A.K. Awasthi
- 10. Dr. Y.A. Roomi
- 11. Dr. A.L. Pathak
- 12. Dr. V.S. Tripathi
- 13. Dr. Deepti Shikha
- 14. Dr. Esha Yadav
- 15. Dr. V.K. Katiyar

The Chairman welcomed all the members.

Agenda 1: Confirmation of minutes of Previous meeting

Minutes of previous meeting were read, confirmed and recorded.

Agenda 2: Discussions on future plan of standing committee.

plan of all standing committees were discussed and suggestions were made to future plan of committees.

Agenda 3: A and A of the college

Members of IQAC were informed that from July 2017 new format of SSR have been introduced and there shall be only two windows for the submission of SSR. The college decided that SSR shall be submitted in December 17. Dr. V.K. Katiyar is appointed NAAC coordinator for the second cycle of A and A. Dr. Navnit Mishra shall be coordinator – II for the second cycle of accreditation and assessment.

Following criteria wise sub committees were also formed:

A. Assessment Accreditation core team (AACI)

- 01. Dr. Renu Rastogi
- 02. Dr. A.C. Pandev
- 03. Dr. Deepti Shikha
- 04. Dr. Jiya Lal Maurya
- 05. Dr. Omendra Singh
- 06. Dr. Esha yadav

B. Curricular Aspect

- 01. Dr. Y.A. Roomi
- 02. Dr. Archana Pandey
- 03. Dr. A.K. Awasthi
- 04. Dr. Reeta Awasthi

BRAHMANAND COLLEGE, KANPUR

(Affiliated to C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur)

C. Teaching learning and Evaluation Assessment Accreditation core team

D. Research Extension and Innovation

- 01. Dr. V.S. Tripathi
- 02. Dr. Sumitra Maurya
- 03. Dr. Anjan Kumar

E. Infrastructure and Learning resource.

- 01. Dr. Rashmi Pathak
- 02. Dr. Sunil Singh
- 03. Dr. Mahendra Singh
- 04. Dr. P.K. Shukla

F. Student Support and Progression

- 01. Dr. A.K. Shukla
- 02. Dr. A.L. Pathak
- 03. Dr. Alka Tangri
- 04. Dr. Pankaj Pandey

G. Governance Leadership and Management

01. A and A core Team

H. Institutional valves and best practices

- 01. Dr. A.K. Agnihotri
- 02. Dr. S.N. Mishra
- 03. Dr. Ravindra Swaroop
- 04. Dr. S.K. Gupta

For other important works following teachers were also given assignments

01. MoUs – Dr. Sunil Singh, Dr. Pankaj Pandey

02. Tour – Dr. Archana Pandey, Dr. Ravindra Swaroop

03. Alumni Association — Dr. A.K. Agnihotri, Dr. V.S. Tripathi 04. P.T.A. — Dr. Y.A. Roomi, Dr. Akshay Shukla

05. Office automation RUSA: AISHE – Dr. Mahendra Singh

06.ICT – Dr. Pankaj Pandey, Dr. P.K. Shukla

It also resolved that secretarial assistance shall also be provided to NAAC core team,

Following members are nominated -

- 1- Sri Sandeep Shukla
- 2- Sri Shashank Shukla
- 3- Sri Amit Tripathi

Agenda 4: Other issues

No other issues were raised. Meeting concluded with vote of thanks to the chair and members.